Pricing $89.00 per year, special for pre-pay $40 per year
Don’t get fooled by companies claiming the lowest price and increasing it later. Our pricing is very simple. We charge $89 per year. We also have few specials. Whenever you decide to pre-pay additional years you get them for $40/year.
Colorado State laws require business entities to maintain a Resident Agent in the state that you form your business. The agent’s name and office address are included in the Articles of Incorporation or Articles of Organization to give public notice of where to send important documents to your business entity.
If the annual report has not been filed, can submit change of registered agent information at that time. If report has been filed, need to submit the Statement of Change form along with fee of $125.
Registered Agent Requirements
Any individual at least 18 years of age with a physical address in Colorado may act as a registered agent. Also, any business entity registered with the Colorado Secretary of State may act as agent. As of July 1, 2004, an entity can serve as its own agent. You may NOT appoint the Secretary of State as a registered agent for service of process. You may appoint only one individual or business entity as agent.