ORDER ONLINE: Annual List Filing and Renewals
Every company (LLC, Corp, etc.) in Nevada must file an Initial/Annual List AND State Business License every year. (non-profit are exempt from the State Business License).
The first-time filing is called the Initial List. Following filings are called Annual Lists. The form is slightly different, but basically it asks for the same information (name of Resident Agent, company name, filing number, filing period, names and addresses of officers, directors or managers/members). We are happy to assist you with the filing of the Annual list. Please be sure to send in advance before the deadlines. The Secretary of State is strict, and sending late can cause a $75 penalty for the List filing and $100 for the State Business License.
The Initial List MUST be filed on or before the last day of the first month following incorporation/initial registration.
The Annual List MUST be filed by the last day of the anniversary month of the original filing. Example: If the entity filed on Oct. 15, 2002, the list must be filed by Oct. 31 of each year. Postmark date is not accepted as receipt date in the Secretary of State’s office. Attention Last Minute filers: the cut-off time for you to order the filing of your Initial or Annual report to the Nevada Secretary of State is no later than Noon on the last business day of each month. All orders received after that time will be subject to the State assessed late penalty. Please contact our office for further information.
The Annual filing fee is based on the total number of shares provided for in the Articles. Annual Lists for nonprofit corporations without shares are $25.00.
Fees for the Annual List are based on the value of the current, total authorized stock recorded with Secretary of State’s office
|$75,000 or less||$150.00|
|$75,001 and not more than $200,000||$200.00|
|$200,001 and not more than $500,000||$300.00|
|$500,001 and not more than $1,000,000||$400.00|
For capital over $1,000,000, please contact us.
FILE STAMPED COPIES: If you wish to have the Page 2 certificate file stamped and returned, enclose a self-addressed, stamped envelope.
CERTIFIED COPIES: You must send in the number of copies you would like certified and returned to you in addition to the original list to be filed. A filing fee of $30.00 for each certification is required. Copies received without the required fee will be returned uncertified. The Secretary of State keeps the original filing.
EXPEDITE FEE: Filing may be expedited for an additional $125.00 fee.