Navigation

Rhode Island Incorporation
& Registered Agent

702-871-8678

Our office will open in 1 hour 10 minutes. 8am-5pm PST | Contact us

Annual Reports for Rhode Island Corporations & LLCs

For corporations, Annual Reports are to be filed annually between the first day of January and the first day of March, but in no event should they be submitted for filing more than sixty (60) days prior to the commencement of the filing period. Failure to file the report and filing fee may result in revocation of the Certificate of Incorporation or the Certificate of Authority. The state filing fee is $50. There is a penalty fee of $25 assessed for late filings.

For LLCs, Annual Reports are to be filed annually between the first day of September and the first day of November, but in no event should they be submitted for filing more than sixty (60) days prior to the commencement of the filing period. Failure to file the report and filing fee may result in revocation of the Certificate of Organization or the Certificate of Registration. The state filing fee is $50.
If you need help, we can file the annual report for you. Our fee is only $15. To order our service, please click on the following link:

Order Rhode Island Annual Report Service