Navigation

Incorporation
& Registered Agent

702-871-8678

Testimonials

The latest reviews from Google, to add a review click here
  • Team AirSchool
    Team AirSchool

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    Fast, helpful, professional, a pleasure to work with. Special thank you to Erin for guiding us through the process.

    Petr Maňák
    Petr Maňák

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 week ago

    Company was incorporated in 3 days + the customer service is really good

    Štěpán Kubeček
    Štěpán Kubeček

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Reliable, quick and really easy to communicate with

  • The latest testimonial from happy customer from 107 days ago!

    Very efficient and professional.

    03/10/2017 | | KAF Properties LLC

    I used IncParadise first in 2007 to form a Company and now, 10 years later, for other services.
    10 years and still professional, knowledgeable and courteous service.

    03/05/2017 | | Insertdotcom & Property LLC

    A good company to work with. Very efficient and kept me updated on the progress.

    03/01/2017 | | Yappy Global Pets USA LLC

    IncParadise did a great job for me and my company.  Thanks so much for your help.

    12/28/2016 | | DAVID ALLEN'S DRILLING SERVICES

    I have always enjoyed doing business with IncParadise for the past 10 years.
    I appreciate your attention to timing on sensitive issues and rapid response to my needs.

    12/10/2016 | | The Professional Store Design Group

    Fast, Fast, Fast!!!
    Best service, have been a repeat client for over 10 years!!!!!
    No one does it better, no one does it more professional than the Team at EastBiz!
    Thanks again,

    11/24/2016 | | Go Fast Holdings Group, LLC

    I would like to acknowledge the professionalism and  great service and thank you for helping me to found my LLC.

    11/02/2016 | | Zenterprise Companies, LLC

    For years now I have appreciated how simple it is to maintain my corporation with the help of IncParadise.  They are always so helpfun and easy to work with over the phone.  Their follow up is so fast that I always know where i am in the process.  I never have to worry about getting cought off guard with the details my corporation.  Thank you for all of your care through the years.

    10/12/2016 | | Mervin Hundley

    I am very satisfied. Excellent negotiation and service, I recommend

    10/07/2016 | | Bon-Qi LLC

    Rochelle was professional and courteous in the follow up calls to clarify her understanding about my notes in my new business filling request. I have used another website on a regular basis before discovering IncParadise.com.  Base on my recent personal experience here,  I will not go anywhere else for new business filling and registered agent.

    09/09/2016 | | All Sports, LLC

    Their service is great, courteous, and helpful. They made filing seamless and painless. I fully recommend any company looking to start an LLC, to use their services.

    09/08/2016 | | Shooting Sportz LLC

    I’v been using the corporate filing and mailing services for years.  Nothing but TOP NOTCH service!!

    09/01/2016 | | Sprint Data Solutions LLC

    Great customer serivce, at a fair price.

    08/25/2016 | | MISSION FIELD ENTERPRISES,LLC

    Very happy repeat customer from London.

    08/18/2016 | | London Gold LLC

    Everything went as smooth as possible, couldn’t be happier. Same is true with your customer service.

    08/10/2016 | | Opportunity, Inc.

    IncParadise has provided excellent service to me for the past 12years. All the best.

    08/08/2016 | | Eclectic Soul LLC

    I like that they are quick to act and serious minded at all times

    07/31/2016 | | Advanced Psychiatry INC

    I appreciate the personal approach by telephone, which I should have practiced more often.

    07/28/2016 | | Aerocolor, Inc.

    I got their services back in 2010 and left them around 2012.
    Since then (2012) till the present, I went thru different places and services to understand that I should never left them.
    So I got enrolled once again with IncParadise.
    Thank you !

    05/01/2016 | | Abstract & Ink Resources Ltd Co

    Extremely helpful in assisting with all matters pertaining to my corporation and staying up to date with necessary paperwork!

    04/23/2016 | | MK DESIGN INC

    I have been using IncParadise for over 10 years and they have been unfailingly helpful, courteous and prompt in all my dealings with them!  Keep up the good work!

    03/30/2016 | | Proof Positive Solutions, LLC

    I have been using these services since April 2013 and have been completely satisfied.  I am advised immediately when mail is recieved and it is forwarded promptly.

    03/25/2016 | | Michael Clark

    always polite, professional

    03/23/2016 | | AG Seafood Corporation

    The service is quick and professional and the representatives are both knowledgeable and responsive. I couldn\’t have asked for better service. I highly recommend them.

    03/19/2016 | | First Harvest Real Estate Fund I, LP

    Very professional service. Every time I speak with them, they are very helpful with getting tasks accomplished. I recommend them to many people and will continue as long as they keep up the fantastic job!

    03/14/2016 | | Explicit Clothing Incorporated

    Never a problem. They go out of their way to keep you current and up to date with Government red tape.

    03/06/2016 | | SERVICES COMPANY, INC.

    Excellent service by telephone staff.

    02/24/2016 | | London Gold LLC

    Great service.

    02/14/2016 | | Adarasoft, Inc.

    Very good service

    01/29/2016 | | Skanda,Inc

    I have used IncParadise since the early 2000s and they have been great to work with. They keep things simple and easy to get done. I would highly recommend them for your incorporating and filing needs!

    01/22/2016 |

    Fast!!! Plus, great customer service and reasonable prices. It doesn’t get any better.

    01/01/2016 | | 3D News and Travel Productions, Inc.

    The whole process was done in one day. Rochelle was fantastic! excellent communication and very helpful with all my questions. A++

    12/20/2015 | | Amyris Holding Company LLC

    Thank you Claire Reid and all of IncParadise for the hard work you do. We never have to worry as long as we know you are handling our company documents.
    All business is always handled quickly and professionally.

    12/08/2015 | | Ashbrook Media Limited.Ltd

    I recently requested for LLC establishment. I was impressed by timely and precise documents preparation as well as very friendly client-oriented approach. Highly recommend to anyone who wants to avoid the hassle and time-waste when establishing the company.

    11/22/2015 | | BaggiGo LLC

    Quick registration of company, excellent mail forwarding service and customer support.

    11/20/2015 | | Sakaye Infotech Inc

    I want to thank you all for all these years of great service! Since 2007 you have forwarded my mail to me in war zones, ships at sea, and even just regular old apartments. I have been back in home working and studying in the states for a year and a half now, but I know when I deploy again in service to our country, the mail is the last thing I have to worry about. Thanks again…

    11/03/2015 |

    I have been subscribing to Inkparadise mail forwarding service for almost 10 years now. I have been very impressed with the consistency of accurate and timely service for almost all of that time. The fee for this service has not changed in all that time. I can take care of all my interactions for mail forwarding online, it is very convenient. I highly recommend InkParadise for their mail forwarding service.

    09/23/2015 |

    we have been using the service for last nine years. I have never met them personally however always received personalized service.

    09/21/2015 |

    IncParadise is very efficient and a good price.

    09/14/2015 |

    I have been with IncParadise since 2012 and I am completely satisfied. Legal documents, annual lists, licences – everything is processed quickly and I can rely on the paperwork being done correctly. Mail forwarding works perfectly.
    The pricing is reasonable as well.

    I definitely recommend IncParadise for all new businesses.

    09/10/2015 | | Cyberma Corporation

    I have found IncParadise to be very friendly and very affordable. I would high recommend there service to anyone who is thinking about incorporating. I am very pleased with their fees and services that are offered to their clients.

    09/06/2015 | | Executive Detective Agency, Inc.

    I began using the mail forwarding service in mid 2007. I researched many on-line mail forwarding providers.  I chose IncParadise because they offered on-line viewing of the mail they were holding for me, the best annual cost and best forwarding cost. The ability to change delivery dates and delivery locations on-line is a real plus.  Over the past 8 years the service has been exception.  Actually since Seth became the keep person managing the mail service it has been flawless.  He is an exceptional employee so I hope they can keep him employed.  I have recommended IncParadise to many of my full time RVing friends and they are all satisfied.

    08/18/2015 |

    Great service. We are incorporating a US Subsidiary for a Canadian Company. We had a few glitches which were rectified by the very competent and professional staff.

    08/11/2015 |

    Efficient, responsive and helpful

    08/06/2015 |

    John Vanhara (IncParadise CEO) is one of the investors on Czech version of TV show known as Dragons’ Den in the U.K or Shark Tank in the U.S.A.

    John was especially interested in investing in businesses looking to expand globally. The show was on air in Czech Republic in April 2012.

    Dragon's Den Eastbiz Corp.

    You guys are great! That was excellent service. I wish I had used you on the others I did last month. I will keep you in mind for future ones.

    Sheilah, Many thanks to you and LeeAnn for helping me the past two days with paperwork and business that I am completely unfamiliar with.

    | Eubank AquilaVision, Inc.

    Sheilah, I wanted to send a sincere thank you to you and everyone at EastBiz for all you help. You have more than met our expectations thus far. Thank you once again!

    I recommend IncParadise to any business owner who wants to avoid the hassle and time-waste that I went through. Fast, professional, patient, and friendly. What more could you want?

    | Harvard Law School, ’01

    THE SERVICE I RECIEVED WAS A 10 OUT A 10.THANKS A LOT….

    John,On behalf of my partner and myself we are so please with Howard’s assistance! He accomadated us so patiently and efficiently and in fact we PLAN to use your company for MANY more ventures to come, including referrals.

    Dear Sir/Madam:
    Please acknowledge Natasha for her excellent service and people skills. The management at Eastbiz is truly fortunate to have someone of her caliber on staff. We look forward to a long and mutually beneficial relationship with Eastbiz, primarily due to our relationship with Natasha.
    Sincerely,

    | Chairman/CEO

    We would like to thank you for your prompt processing of our recent Annual List of Managers with The State of Nevada. Your service is amazingly fast, professional and affordable!We will always trust EASTBIZ.COM for all our important business needs.

    | Manager of Bullseye Services LLC

    Hello John,
    I just wanted to show my appreciation for the work that your company has done on our behalf. it was truly professional and within the expected time line. thank you for a job well done.
    I wanted also to thank Patricia for a job very well done. she has been very friendly and professional and helped guide me through the process of opening a new business corporation. I would like to thank her as well.
    I recommend working with your company as it has been a breeze.

    | Global Direct Management

    Hello Sherry and Sheryl;

    Just wanted to say THANK YOU to you folks for helping me realize my dream:

    BECOME INCORPORATED… and run my own corporate research firm.

    You folks were prompt, professional, and very instrumental in assisting me with getting my incorporation papers (and associated documentation) completed with the Sec’y of State in Nevada and also assisting with obtaining approval from the IRS for an S-corporation.

    I could NOT get that kind of quick, prompt, and professional service from the other firms (names withheld) without additional expenses and hidden fees. I wish to express my sincere gratitude for a job well-done. Your company does business ethically, promptly, and honestly.

    With the upcoming (pending) possibility of my government contractor position being phased out or eliminated soon, I now look forward to (potentially) running my corporate research firm full-time with no concerns. Until that day becomes a reality, I operate my research firm strictly part-time in conjunction with my full-time job.

    It’s the best of both worlds!

    Again, THANK YOU for helping take my dream from “a dream… to reality!”

    Sincerely,

    | (USN/Ret) CPC Independent Intermediary Business Research Specialist Founder & President of Precise Business Research, Inc.

    DEAR SHERRY,

    THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR BEING ON TOP OF EVERYTHING.
    YOU AND YOUR COMPANY HAVE BEEN OF THE BEST ORGANIZATION THAT I EVER WORK WITH.
    IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH SUCH A PROFESSIONALS IN ANY FIELDS.
    I AM SURE YOU KNOW THAT STAISFATION OF THE CUSTOMERS IS THE KEY TO A VERY SUCCESSFUL COMPAY.
    CONGRATULATION.

    THANK YOU AGAIN.
    BEST REGARDS

    Dear IncParadise team

    If you need any additional information for the below order, please let me know…

    I guess that you need our passport copies for the EIN number.. pls advise!

    by the way, I have contact the banker from Citibank that you have recommended, it was an increible nice communication, the best introducing services for banking that I have ever receive, THANK YOU!, we will open an account with CITIBANK, thru your friends Robert Arnal & Timo J. Casiño

    best Regards

    bye

    Dear Sheryl, Thank you for all the work you have done. I have to let you know that I am very very very happy with the service your company have provided. It was easy and very convinience and cost efficient, too. It saves me alot of my time. I am in properties business. Every time I get new property I will need to create one LLC. My satisfied first transaction with you, meaning you will get my future business. Also, If you don’t mind I will refer my friends who are in the same business as long as you promise you will give them the same good service. thank you.

    Natasha, I didn’t come up on your picture online for rating, however, you have done an outstanding job for Kuumba Village, and quickly. I will be calling on you many times for help. This LLC will give my seven year old granddaughter her own company. She is a humanitarian from her heart, and now a Hip Hop Rapper…on her way to stardom….Only because she wants to continue her humanitarian production whereby she helps others by selling her small CDs.

    Thank you so much!

    I would definitely give a 10 out of 10 stars! I just spoke with Claire and I have to say that I’m very impressed with the service offered by IncParadise!

    I had made a mistake in my paperwork filing and Claire helped me sort it out in no time at all. I haven’t gotten service this good from any other company I’ve had to deal with in recent memory. Claire was extremely professional and patient with my mishap. She was also kind and jovial throughout our conversation, and I enjoyed talking with her. She has won me over as a long term customer of IncParadise, and I’ve even added registered agent service when speaking with her because I felt confident that I’d be getting good service with IncParadise.

    I was hesitant to place an order like this online, and I sifted through the dozens of incorporation companies for hours before placing an order, but I feel like I made a really good choice after speaking with Claire!

    Thanks Rochelle,

    You and your people have been a pleasure to deal with.

    Our company is finally profitable and a lot is happening. I
    hope you will continue your tradition of excellent support
    with us.

    Regards,

    | President

    “With all the details involved with starting a corporation it’s so easy to forget to thank the people that help along the way so I wanted to take a minute to thank you for everything you have done. EastBiz.com – and especially Rochelle – have been tremendous at walking me through the process and taking the time to explain in detail the steps necessary to make my dream a reality. Your price point is the least expensive I have ever seen and your customer service is the best! Thanks, guys, for all that you have done!”